Skip to Content

Sponsors

Section Partners / Sponsors

Bushnell Golf

Heidi Cohen Brugliera
Sales Representative
Cell: (770) 329-4108
heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Bushnell Golf.com

Callaway

Callaway Golf

Marco Gomez
Sales Representative
Alabama (Montgomery & north)
Cell: (760) 685-4627
marco.gomez@callawaygolf.com

Jon-Michael Goins
Sales Representative
Alabama (south of Montgomery) & the Florida Panhandle
Cell: (850) 502-7456
jm.goins@callawaygolf.com

CallawayGolf.com

City of Prattville

Bill Gillespie, Jr.
Mayor
Office: (334) 595-0101

CityofPrattville.com

Cleveland Golf / Srixon

Joel Claypool
Sales Representative - Cleveland Golf, Srixon
Cell: (205) 527-3233
joelclaypool@clevelandgolf.com

ClevelandGolf.com
Srixon.com

Club Car

Wesley Pate
Vice President - Jerry Pate Company
Cell: (850) 982-3344
wpate@jerrypate.com

Spencer Olson
Sales Representative
Cell: (850) 380-1497
solson@jerrypate.com

Robbie Duncan
Sales Representative
Cell: (205) 229-5841
rduncan@jerrypate.com

ClubCar.com

Elmore County Economic Development Authority

Lisa Van Wagner
Executive Director
Office: (334) 312-6886
lisa.vanwagner@elmoreeda.com

ElmoreEDA.com

Evolve Golf

Blake Valand
Account Manager
Office: (866) 614-3158 Ext. 306
blake@evolvegolf.com

EvolveGolf.com

E-Z-GO

David Tennant
Regional Sales Director
Cell: (336) 880-0684
dtennant@textron.com

Michael Howell
Sales Representative
Cell: (205) 641-1790
mhowell@textron.com

E-Z-GO.com

FootJoy

FootJoy

Allison Blazich
Sales Representative
Cell: (205) 960-1171
allison_blazich@acushnetgolf.com

FootJoy.com

Goat Island Brewing

GoatIslandBrewing.com

Golf Pro Payments

Mike Simcox, PGA
National Account Manager
Cell: (470) 375-9041
mike@golfpropayments.com

Wes Foskey, PGA
National Account Manager
Office: (678) 819-0150
wesf@golfpropayments.com

GolfProPayments.com

GT Golf Supply Co.

Chris Orphey
Territory Sales Manager - Mobile & Florida Panhandle
Office: (843) 270-0280
chris.orphey@ggolf.com

Chris Fortney
Territory Sales Manager - Alabama
Office: (404) 388-1485
chris.fortney@ggolf.com

GGolf.com

Jerry Pate Company

Wesley Pate
Vice President - Jerry Pate Company
Cell: (850) 982-3344
wpate@jerrypate.com

Spencer Olson
Sales Representative
Cell: (850) 380-1497
solson@jerrypate.com

Robbie Duncan
Sales Representative
Cell: (205) 229-5841
rduncan@jerrypate.com

JerryPateCompany.com

Maui Jim

Dan Huffingham
Brand Ambassador
Cell: (904) 618-4804
dan.huffingham@kering.com

Maui Jim.com

Nike Golf

Joel Claypool
Sales Representative
Cell: (205) 527-3233
joelclaypool@clevelandgolf.com

Nike.com

PGA Tour

PGA Tour.com

PTE Golf

Bud Sahina
Sales Representative
Cell: (407) 801-9088
bud@ptegolf.com

PTE Golf.com

RBHawk Investments Inc.

Barry Hawkins
Owner
Office: (866) 217-3835
info@hmgaccessorysolutions.com

Sean Noth
Sales Representative
Cell: (678) 516-8165
birdiedance22@gmail.com

HMG AccessorySolutions.com

Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail Foundation

Mike Beverly
CEO - SunBelt Golf Corporation
Office: (205) 942-0444

RTJGolfTrail.com

Sterling Cut Glass

SterlingCutGlass.com

StickX

Jesse Diaz
Head of Southeast
Office: (404) 797-1781
jesse@stickxgolf.com

StickX Golf.com

StrackaLine

Ian Crick, PGA
Sales Representative
Office: (858) 522-9919
ian@stracka.com

StrackaLine.com

TaylorMade Golf

Brandt Kittredge, PGA
Sales Representative
Alabama (North of Dothan)
Cell: (860) 309-8077
brandt.kittredge@taylormadegolf.com

Chris Perez
Sales Representative
Mobile through FL Panhandle
Cell: (225) 235-4556
christopher.perez@taylormadegolf.com

TaylorMadeGolf.com

Titleist

Titleist

Greg Larkin
Sales Representative - Alabama
Cell: (774) 200-0838
greg_larkin@acushnetgolf.com

Dante Vetica
Sales Representative - Florida Panhandle
Cell: (774) 473-7626
dante_vetica@acushnetgolf.com

Titleist.com

Tito's Handmade Vodka

TitosVodka.com

Yamaha Golf-Car Company

Shannon Caverly
Sales Representative
Northern Alabama
Cell: (615) 487-6467
shannon_caverly@yamaha-motor.com

Jeff Jungers
Sales Representative
Florida Panhandle - Central/Southern Alabama
Cell: (404) 819-0858
jeff_jungers@yamaha-motor.com

YamahaGolfCar.com

Your LeaderBoard

Marcus Neffield
National Sales Director
Office: (724) 961-5373
marcus.neffield@yourleaderboard.com

YourLeaderBoard.com

National Sponsors

ASICS

Daniel Holcombe
Sales Representative
Office: (407) 925-8000
danielholcombe@xxiousa.com

ASICS.com

Corebridge Financial

CorebridgelFinancial.com

Gallagher

Gallagher.com

Golf Channel

GolfChannel.com

National Car Rental

NationalCar.com

PGA National Resort & Spa

PGA Resort.com

PGA Tour

PGA Tour.com

Rolex

The Official Timekeeper of the PGA of America

Rolex.com

Alabama Open Hole Sponsors

Alabama Tourism Department

Alabama Tourism Department
P.O. Box 4927
Montgomery, AL 36103-4927

AlabamaTourismDepartment.com

BASF

Mike Jones, CGCS
Territory Sales Specialist for GA, AL, & TN
Office: (470) 347-2045
michael.jones@basf.com

BASF.com

Birmingham Legion FC

Jay Heaps
President/GM
Office: (205) 600-4696
info@bhmlegion.com

BirminghamLegionFC.com

Guardian Credit Union

Rachel Stewart
CEO
Office: (334) 244-9999
support@myguardiancu.com

GuardianCU.com

Gulf Distributing Company

John Racciatti
Marketing Manager
Cell: (251) 379-0343
jracciatti@gulfdistributing.com

GulfDistributing.com

Jerry Pate Turf & Irrigation

Chad Draiss
Director of C.I.G. and Dealer Sales
Office: (850) 479-4653 ext. 1208
cdraiss@jerrypate.com

JerryPateCompany.com

McWane Foundation

Phillip McWane
Chairman
Office: (205) 414-3100
info@mcwane.com

McWane.com

Simplot Turf & Horticulture

Scott Newman
Sales Representative
Office: (205) 847-5374
scott.newman@simplot.com

SimplotTurf&Horticulture.com

Tri-Link Solutions

Drew Pinnix
Territory Manager
Office: (252) 287-8082
dpinnix@tri-linksolutions.com

Tri-LinkSolutions.com

The Vance Law Firm

Stewart E. Vance
Founding Partner
Office: (334) 333-3333

VanceLawFirm.com

Vision Insurance Group, LLC

Bruce Hodges
CEO
Office: (334) 263-6450

VisionInsurance.com

Whitesky Communications

Grant McCabe
CEO
Office: (866) 755-8593
support@whitesky.us

WhiteSky.com

Partnership Opportunities

Bart Rottier
Executive Director
(205) 621-6401
brottier@pgahq.com

or

Wade Dockery
Tournament Director
(205) 621-6401
wdockery@pgahq.com