Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Alabama - NW Florida PGA President

John Carney
Riverchase Country Club
johnc@riverchasecc.com

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Vice President

Kevin Klein
Dothan Country Club
kklein@dothancountryclub.com

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Secretary

Matt Sheppard
Willow Point Golf &Country Club
msheppard@russelllands.com

Alabama Chapter President

Joe Kruse
Timberline Golf Course
jkruse@timberlinegc.com

Alabama Chapter Vice President

Rusty Stephens
Links at Tuscaloosa
rbstephens@ymail.com

Alabama Chapter Secretary

Bradley Ambler
Ol' Colony Golf Course
ambler.bradley@gmail.com

Gulf Coast Chapter President

Rick Gorman
Scenic Hills Country Club
rgormanshcc@gmail.com

Gulf Coast Chapter Vice President

Daniel Alldredge
Lakewood Golf Club
daniel.alldredge88@gmail.com

Gulf Coast Chapter Secretary

Josh Meador
A.C. Read Golf Course
joshmeador@pga.com

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Honorary President

Steve Bobe
A.C. Read Golf Course
sbobe1@pga.com

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Senior Representative

Jon Samuelson
The Links at Redstone
jon.g.samuelson.naf@mail.mil

PGA of America District III Director

John Bridgeman
Brentwood CC
johnny@bccgolf.org