Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Alabama - NW Florida PGA President

Kevin Klein
Dothan Country Club
kklein@dothancountryclub.com

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Vice President

Matt Sheppard
Willow Point Golf & Country Club
msheppard@russelllands.com

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Secretary

Jake Spott
Hoover Country Club
jake.spott@pga.com

Alabama Chapter President

Rusty Stephens
Links at Tuscaloosa
rbstephens@ymail.com

Alabama Chapter Vice President

Vacant

Alabama Chapter Secretary

Daniel Alldredge
Auburn University Club
daniel.alldredge88@gmail.com

Gulf Coast Chapter President

Rick Gorman
Scenic Hills Country Club
rgormanshcc@gmail.com

Gulf Coast Chapter Vice President

Josh Meador
A.C. Read Golf Course
joshmeador@pga.com

Gulf Coast Chapter Secretary

David Pilkington
Pensacola Country Club
dpilkington@pensacolacountryclub.com

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Honorary President

John Carney
Riverchase Country Club
johnc@riverchasecc.com

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Senior Representative

Lawrence Auer
Azalea City Golf Course
auerl@cityofmobile.org

PGA of America District III Director

Eric Eshleman
Country Club of Birmingham
eeshleman@ccbham.com