Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Alabama - NW Florida PGA President

Steve Bobe
A.C. Read GC
sbobe1@pga.com

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Vice President

John Carney
Riverchase CC
johnc@riverchasecc.com

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Secretary

Kevin Klein
Dothan CC
kklein@dothancountryclub.com

Alabama Chapter President

Paul Whitman
Pine Tree CC
pwhitman@troongolf.com

Alabama Chapter Vice President

Joe Kruse
Timberline GC
jkruse@timberlinegc.com

Alabama Chapter Secretary

Rusty Stephens
Links at Tuscaloosa
rbstephens@ymail.com

Gulf Coast Chapter President

Rick Gorman
Scenic Hills CC
rgormanshcc@gmail.com

Gulf Coast Chapter Vice President

Dan Swomley
Perdido Bay GC
swomley@pga.com

Gulf Coast Chapter Secretary

Daniel Alldredge
Lakewood GC
daniel.alldredge88@gmail.com

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Honorary President

Eric Eshleman
CC of Birmingham
eeshleman@ccbham.com

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Senior Representative

John Carney
Riverchase CC
johnc@riverchasecc.com

PGA of America District III Director

John Bridgeman
Brentwood CC
johnny@bccgolf.org