Skip to Content

Committees

Education Chairman

Chet Hallman
Twin Bridges GC
chet@pga.com

Finance Chairman

Kevin Klein
Dothan CC
kklein@dothancountryclub.com

Junior Golf Chairman

Paul Whitman
Pine Tree CC
pwhitman@troongolf.com

Scholarship Chairman

David Musial
Glenlakes GC
musialgolf@yahoo.com

Senior Chairman

Lawrence Auer
Azalea City GC
auerl@cityofmobile.org

Special Awards Chairman

Steve Bobe
A.C. Read GC
sbobe1@pga.com

Tournament Committee

David Pilkington - Chairman
Pensacola CC
dpilkington@pensacolacountryclub.com

Tournament Committee Members:
John Carney
Robbie Blackwell
Rob Witherington
Jay McLelland
Jordan Debonis
Ty Zimmerman

Investment Committee

Matt Sheppard - Chairman
Willow Point G&CC
msheppard@russelllands.com

Investment Committee Members:
Joe Kruse
Kevin Klein
Lee Williams

Alabama Open Committee

Ty Zimmerman - Chairman
NorthRiver YC
tzimmerman@northriveryc.com

Alabama Open Committee Members:
Jeff Jordan
Chet Hallman
David Pilkington
Jay Seawell