Skip to Content

Committees

Education Chairman

Elliott Jones
Vestavia CC
ejones@vestaviacc.com

Finance Chairman

Matt Sheppard
Willow Point G&CC
msheppard@russelllands.com

Scholarship Chairman

David Musial
Glenlakes GC
musialgolf@yahoo.com

Senior Chairman

Lawrence Auer
Azalea City GC
auerl@cityofmobile.org

Special Awards Chairman

John Carney
Riverchase CC
johnc@riverchasecc.com

Investment Committee

Matt Sheppard - Chairman
Willow Point G&CC
msheppard@russelllands.com

Investment Committee Members:
Joe Kruse
Kevin Klein
Lee Williams

Junior Golf Committee

Paul Whitman - Chairman
Pine Tree CC
pwhitman@troongolf.com

Junior Golf Committee Members:
Daniel Alldredge
Caleb Beverly
Robbie Blackwell
Michael Brisbane
Jim Brotherton
Steven DeBoer
Jordan Debonis
Chet Hallman
Elizabeth Moultrie
Chip Thomas
Gabi Oubre
Doug Wert

Tournament Committee

Robbie Blackwell - Chairman
Hoover CC
rblackwell@pga.com

Tournament Committee Members:
Lawrence Auer
Jordan Debonis
Dominic Diaz
Matt Ganshaw
Jake Greer
Jay McLelland
Andrew Peyton
Patrick Richardson

Alabama Open Committee

Ty Zimmerman - Chairman
NorthRiver YC
tzimmerman@northriveryc.com

Alabama Open Committee Members:
Robbie Blackwell
Jeff Jordan
Chet Hallman
David Pilkington
Jay Seawell