Skip to Content

Committees

Education Chairman

Elliott Jones
Vestavia Country Club
ejones@vestaviacc.com

Finance Chairman

Matt Sheppard
Willow Point Golf & Country Club
msheppard@russelllands.com

Scholarship Chairman

David Musial
GlenLakes Golf Club
musialgolf@yahoo.com

Senior Chairman

Lawrence Auer
Azalea City Golf Course
auerl@cityofmobile.org

Special Awards Chairman

John Carney
Riverchase Country Club
johnc@riverchasecc.com

PGA WORKS Collegiate Championship Chairman

Jim Brotherton
Old Overton Club
golfbro@pga.com

Investment Committee

Matt Sheppard - Chairman
Willow Point Golf & Country Club
msheppard@russelllands.com

Investment Committee Members:
Joe Kruse
Kevin Klein
Lee Williams

Junior Golf Committee

Paul Whitman - Chairman
Pine Tree Country Club
pwhitman@troongolf.com

Junior Golf Committee Members:
Daniel Alldredge
Caleb Beverly
Robbie Blackwell
Michael Brisbane
Jim Brotherton
Steven DeBoer
Jordan Debonis
Chet Hallman
Elizabeth Moultrie
Chip Thomas
Gabi Oubre
Doug Wert

Tournament Committee

Robbie Blackwell - Chairman
Hoover Country Club
rblackwell@pga.com

Tournament Committee Members:
Lawrence Auer
Jordan Debonis
Dominic Diaz
Matt Ganshaw
Jake Greer
Andrew Peyton
Patrick Richardson

Alabama Open Committee

Ty Zimmerman - Chairman
NorthRiver Yacht Club
tzimmerman@northriveryc.com

Alabama Open Committee Members:
Robbie Blackwell
Steve Cutler
Will Fisher
Jeff Jordan
Jay Seawell