Skip to Content

Section Partners

E-Z-GO

David Tennant
Regional Sales Director
Cell: (336) 880-0684
dtennant@textron.com

Michael Howell
Sales Representative
Cell: (205) 641-1790
mhowell@textron.com

E-Z-GO.com

City of Gadsden

City of Gadsden

Mayor Sherman Guyton
90 Broad Street
Gadsden, AL 35901
Phone: (256) 549-4500

CityofGadsden.com

PGA Tour

PGA Tour.com

Yamaha Golf-Car Company

Shannon Caverly
Sales Representative
Northern Alabama
Cell: (615) 487-6467
shannon_caverly@yamaha-motor.com

Jeff Jungers
Sales Representative
Florida Panhandle - Central/Southern Alabama
Cell: (404) 819-0858
jeff_jungers@yamaha-motor.com

YamahaGolfCar.com

TaylorMade Golf

Brandt Kittredge, PGA
Sales Representative
Alabama (North of Dothan)
Cell: (860) 309-8077
brandt.kittredge@taylormadegolf.com

Chris Perez
Sales Representative
Mobile through FL Panhandle
Cell: (225) 235-4556
christopher.perez@taylormadegolf.com

TaylorMadeGolf.com

HMG Accessory Solutions

Barry Hawkins
Owner
Tel: (866) 217-3835
info@hmgaccessorysolutions.com

Sean Noth
Sales Representative
Cell: (678) 516-8165
birdiedance22@gmail.com

Jeff Ammerman
Sales Representative
Phone: (706) 527-6228
jeffreyleeammerman@gmail.com

HMG AccessorySolutions.com

Whitesky Communications

Grant McCabe
CEO
Tel: (866) 755-8593
support@whitesky.us

Club Car

Wesley Pate
Sales Representative
Cell: (850) 982-3344
wpate@jerrypate.com

Parker Pate
Sales Representative
Cell: (404) 392-0191
ppate@jerrypate.com

ClubCar.com

Jerry Pate Company

Wesley Pate
Vice President - Birmingham Operations
Cell: (850) 982-3344
wpate@jerrypate.com

Parker Pate
Sales Representative
Cell: (404) 392-0191
ppate@jerrypate.com

JerryPateCompany.com

Titleist

Titleist

Greg Larkin
Sales Representative
Cell: (774) 200-0838
greg_larkin@acushnetgolf.com

Titleist.com

FootJoy

FootJoy

Allison Blazich
Sales Representative
Cell: (205) 960-1171
allison_blazich@acushnetgolf.com

FootJoy.com

Nike Golf

Tel: (800) 806-6453

Nike.com

Cadillac

"The Official Vehicle of the PGA of America"

PGA Professional discount information

Cadillac.com

Rolex

The Official Timekeeper of the PGA of America

Rolex.com

GT Golf Supplies

Chris Orphey
Territory Sales Manager
Office: (843) 270-0280
chris.orphey@ggolf.com

GGolf.com

Oakley

Jon Cooley, PGA
Sales Representative
Cell: (919) 600-0485
olifejc@gmail.com

Oakley.com

CORKCICLE.

Jon Cooley, PGA
Sales Representative
Cell: (919) 600-0485
olifejc@gmail.com

Corkcicle.com

L2 Brands

Jon Cooley, PGA
Sales Representative
Cell: (919) 600-0485
olifejc@gmail.com

L2Brands.com

Antigua

Dan Peoples
Sales Representative
Cell: (850) 380-7804
dan777@bellsouth.net

Antigua.com

Bermuda Sands

Dan Peoples
Sales Representative
Cell: (850) 380-7804
dan777@bellsouth.net

BermudaSands.com

Lorente Golf

Dan Peoples
Sales Representative
Cell: (850) 380-7804
dan777@bellsouth.net

LorenteGolf.com

Evolve Golf

Max Lerner
Account Manager - Alabama
Tel: (866) 614-3158 Ext. 313
max@evolvegolf.com

Blake Valand
Account Manager - NW Florida
Tel: (866) 614-3158 Ext. 306
blake@evolvegolf.com

EvolveGolf.com

Callaway

Callaway Golf

Marco Gomez
Sales Representative
Alabama (Montgomery & north)
Cell: (760) 685-4627
marco.gomez@callawaygolf.com

Jon-Michael Goins
Sales Representative
Alabama (south of Montgomery) & the Florida Panhandle
Cell: (850) 502-7456
jm.goins@callawaygolf.com

CallawayGolf.com

Southern Tide

Kalen Kenney
Regional Sales Manager - Alabama
Cell: (251) 533-1359
kkenney@southerntide.com

Susan Budreau
Regional Sales Manager - NW Florida
Cell: (407) 448-1196
budreauinc@gmail.com

SouthernTide.com

Golf Surprize

Mark Priester, PGA
Sales Manager
Tel: (760) 212-7131
mark@golfsurprize.com

GolfSurprize.com

Srixon / Cleveland Golf / XXIO / asics

Joel Claypool
Sales Representative
Cell: (205) 527-3233
joelclaypool@clevelandgolf.com

Srixon.com
ClevelandGolf.com
XXIO.com
asics.com

StickX

Jesse Diaz
Head of Southeast
Tel: (404) 797-1781
jesse@stickxgolf.com

StickX Golf.com

Your LeaderBoard

Marcus Neffield
National Sales Director
Tel: (724) 961-5373
marcus.neffield@yourleaderboard.com

YourLeaderBoard.com

National Car Rental

Tel: (844) 382-6875

NationalCar.com

PTE Golf

Bud Sahina
Sales Representative
Cell: (407) 801-9088
bud@ptegolf.com

PTE Golf.com

PGA National

PGA National Resort & Spa

PGA Resort.com

Golf Channel

Tel: (407) 355-4653

GolfChannel.com

Partnership Opportunities

Bart Rottier
Executive Director
(205) 621-6401
brottier@pgahq.com