Skip to Content

Section Partners

Our Partners

EZGO

E-Z-GO

Michael Howell
Sales Representative
Cell: (205) 641-1790
mhowell@textron.com

E-Z-GO.com

City of Gadsden

City of Gadsden

Mayor Sherman Guyton
90 Broad Street
Gadsden, AL 35901
Phone: (256) 549-4500

CityofGadsden.com

Yamaha Golf-Car Company

Shannon Caverly
Sales Representative
Northern Alabama
Cell: (615) 487-6467
shannon_caverly@yamaha-motor.com

Jeff Jungers
Sales Representative
Florida Panhandle - Central/Southern Alabama
Cell: (404) 819-0858
jeff_jungers@yamaha-motor.com

YamahaGolfCar.com

BIOLYTE

Hunter Bremer
Partnerships & Outreach Manager
Office: (404) 821-0111
hunter.bremer@drinkbiolyte.com

DrinkBIOLYTE.com

HMG Accessory Solutions

Barry Hawkins
Owner
Tel: (866) 217-3835
info@hmgaccessorysolutions.com

Sean Noth
Sales Representative
Cell: (678) 516-8165
birdiedance22@gmail.com

HMG AccessorySolutions.com

PGA Tour

PGA Tour.com

Cadillac

"The Official Vehicle of the PGA of America"

PGA Professional discount information

Cadillac.com

Club Car

Wesley Pate
Sales Representative
Cell: (850) 982-3344
wpate@jerrypate.com

Michael Jersey
Sales Representative
Cell: (850) 287-0070
mjersey@jerrypate.com

ClubCar.com

Jerry Pate Company

Wesley Pate
Vice President - Birmingham Operations
Cell: (850) 982-3344
wpate@jerrypate.com

Michael Jersey
Sales Representative
Cell: (850) 287-0070
mjersey@jerrypate.com

JerryPateCompany.com

Rolex

The Official Timekeeper of the PGA of America

Rolex.com

GT Golf Supplies

Chris Orphey
Territory Sales Manager
Office: (843) 270-0280
chris.orphey@ggolf.com

GT GolfSupplies.com

TaylorMade Golf

Brandt Kittredge, PGA
Sales Representative
Alabama (North of Dothan)
Cell: (860) 309-8077
brandt.kittredge@taylormadegolf.com

Chris Perez
Sales Representative
Mobile through FL Panhandle
Cell: (225) 235-4556
christopher.perez@taylormadegolf.com

TaylorMadeGolf.com

Titleist

Titleist

Greg Larkin
Sales Representative
Cell: (774) 200-0838
greg_larkin@acushnetgolf.com

Titleist.com

FootJoy

FootJoy

Allison Blazich
Sales Representative
Cell: (205) 960-1171
allison_blazich@acushnetgolf.com

FootJoy.com

Nike Golf

Tel: (800) 806-6453

Nike.com

National Car Rental

National Car Rental

Tel: (844) 382-6875

NationalCar.com

Srixon / Cleveland Golf / XXIO / asics

Joel Claypool
Sales Representative
Cell: (205) 527-3233
joelclaypool@clevelandgolf.com

Srixon.com
ClevelandGolf.com
XXIO.com
asics.com

PGA National

PGA National Resort & Spa

PGA Resort.com

Oakley

Jon Cooley, PGA
Sales Representative
Cell: (919) 600-0485
olifejc@gmail.com

Oakley.com

CORKCICLE.

Jon Cooley, PGA
Sales Representative
Cell: (919) 600-0485
olifejc@gmail.com

Corkcicle.com

L2 Brands

Jon Cooley, PGA
Sales Representative
Cell: (919) 600-0485
olifejc@gmail.com

L2Brands.com

Antigua

Dan Peoples
Sales Representative
Cell: (850) 380-7804
dan777@bellsouth.net

Antigua.com

Lorente Golf

Dan Peoples
Sales Representative
Cell: (850) 380-7804
dan777@bellsouth.net

LorenteGolf.com

Your LeaderBoard

Marcus Neffield
National Sales Director
Tel: (724) 961-5373
marcus.neffield@yourleaderboard.com

YourLeaderBoard.com

Evolve Golf

Nate Clark, PGA
National Sales Manager
Tel: (866) 614-3158
nate@evolvegolf.com

EvolveGolf.com

PTE Golf

Bud Sahina
Sales Representative
Cell: (407) 801-9088
bud@ptegolf.com

PTE Golf.com

Mobile Pro Shop

Mobile Pro Shop

Stacy Quilling
Sales Representative
Cell: (205) 746-2074
stacygolf@gmail.com

MobileProShop.com

Golf Channel

Tel: (407) 355-4653

GolfChannel.com

John Deere

Tel: (800) 537-8233

JohnDeere.com

Partnership Opportunities

Bart Rottier
Executive Director
(205) 621-6401
brottier@pgahq.com