Skip to Content

Section Partners

E-Z-GO

David Tennant
Regional Sales Director
Cell: (336) 880-0684
dtennant@textron.com

Michael Howell
Sales Representative
Cell: (205) 641-1790
mhowell@textron.com

E-Z-GO.com

StrackaLine

Ian Crick, PGA
Sales Representative
Office: (858) 522-9919
ian@stracka.com

StrackaLine.com

PGA Tour

PGA Tour.com

Yamaha Golf-Car Company

Shannon Caverly
Sales Representative
Northern Alabama
Cell: (615) 487-6467
shannon_caverly@yamaha-motor.com

Jeff Jungers
Sales Representative
Florida Panhandle - Central/Southern Alabama
Cell: (404) 819-0858
jeff_jungers@yamaha-motor.com

YamahaGolfCar.com

TaylorMade Golf

Brandt Kittredge, PGA
Sales Representative
Alabama (North of Dothan)
Cell: (860) 309-8077
brandt.kittredge@taylormadegolf.com

Chris Perez
Sales Representative
Mobile through FL Panhandle
Cell: (225) 235-4556
christopher.perez@taylormadegolf.com

TaylorMadeGolf.com

HMG Accessory Solutions

Barry Hawkins
Owner
Office: (866) 217-3835
info@hmgaccessorysolutions.com

Sherri Hansen
Sales Representative
Cell: (205) 585-6353
hansen.sherri@gmail.com

Dwight Hansen
Sales Representative
Cell: (770) 842-0896
pgaglfpro@aol.com

HMG AccessorySolutions.com

Club Car

Wesley Pate
Sales Representative
Cell: (850) 982-3344
wpate@jerrypate.com

Parker Pate
Sales Representative
Cell: (404) 392-0191
ppate@jerrypate.com

Robbie Duncan
Sales Representative
Cell: (800) 348-9015
rduncan@jerrypate.com

ClubCar.com

Jerry Pate Company

Wesley Pate
Vice President - Birmingham Operations
Cell: (850) 982-3344
wpate@jerrypate.com

Parker Pate
Sales Representative
Cell: (404) 392-0191
ppate@jerrypate.com

Robbie Duncan
Sales Representative
Cell: (800) 348-9015
rduncan@jerrypate.com

JerryPateCompany.com

Srixon / Cleveland Golf / XXIO / asics

Joel Claypool
Sales Representative - Srixon, Cleveland Golf, Asics
Cell: (205) 527-3233
joelclaypool@clevelandgolf.com

Daniel Holcombe
Sales Representative - XXIO
Cell: (407) 925-8000
danielholcombe@xxiousa.com

Srixon.com
ClevelandGolf.com
XXIO.com
asics.com

Titleist

Titleist

Greg Larkin
Sales Representative - Alabama
Cell: (774) 200-0838
greg_larkin@acushnetgolf.com

Tyler Glass
Sales Representative - Florida Panhandle
Cell: (774) 200-1054
tyler_glass@acushnetgolf.com

Titleist.com

FootJoy

FootJoy

Allison Blazich
Sales Representative
Cell: (205) 960-1171
allison_blazich@acushnetgolf.com

FootJoy.com

Callaway

Callaway Golf

Marco Gomez
Sales Representative
Alabama (Montgomery & north)
Cell: (760) 685-4627
marco.gomez@callawaygolf.com

Jon-Michael Goins
Sales Representative
Alabama (south of Montgomery) & the Florida Panhandle
Cell: (850) 502-7456
jm.goins@callawaygolf.com

CallawayGolf.com

Cadillac

"The Official Vehicle of the PGA of America"

PGA Professional discount information

Cadillac.com

Rolex

The Official Timekeeper of the PGA of America

Rolex.com

StickX

Jesse Diaz
Head of Southeast
Office: (404) 797-1781
jesse@stickxgolf.com

StickX Golf.com

Oakley

Mark Szanti
Account Executive
Cell: (770) 862-3976
mark.mjsassociates@aol.com

Oakley.com

Lorente Golf

Angela Lorente
President
Office: (214) 572-0410
angela@lorente.us

LorenteGolf.com

Your LeaderBoard

Marcus Neffield
National Sales Director
Office: (724) 961-5373
marcus.neffield@yourleaderboard.com

YourLeaderBoard.com

Evolve Golf

Max Lerner
Account Manager - Alabama
Office: (866) 614-3158 Ext. 313
max@evolvegolf.com

Blake Valand
Account Manager - NW Florida
Office: (866) 614-3158 Ext. 306
blake@evolvegolf.com

EvolveGolf.com

GT Golf Supplies

Chris Orphey
Territory Sales Manager - Mobile & Florida Panhandle
Office: (843) 270-0280
chris.orphey@ggolf.com

Chris Fortney
Territory Sales Manager - Alabama
Office: (404) 388-1485
chris.fortney@ggolf.com

GGolf.com

Southern Tide

Kalen Kenney
Regional Sales Manager - Alabama
Cell: (251) 533-1359
kkenney@southerntide.com

Susan Budreau
Regional Sales Manager - NW Florida
Cell: (407) 448-1196
budreauinc@gmail.com

SouthernTide.com

Golf Surprize

Mark Priester, PGA
Sales Manager
Office: (760) 212-7131
mark@golfsurprize.com

GolfSurprize.com

PTE Golf

Bud Sahina
Sales Representative
Cell: (407) 801-9088
bud@ptegolf.com

PTE Golf.com

Whitesky Communications

Grant McCabe
CEO
Office: (866) 755-8593
support@whitesky.us

National Car Rental

Office: (844) 382-6875

NationalCar.com

Nike Golf

Phone: (800) 806-6453

Nike.com

Golf Channel

Office: (407) 355-4653

GolfChannel.com

PGA National

PGA National Resort & Spa

PGA Resort.com

Partnership Opportunities

Bart Rottier
Executive Director
(205) 621-6401
brottier@pgahq.com