Committees


Education Chairman

Aaron Croyle
CC of Birmingham
acroyle@ccbham.com

Finance Chairman

Steve Bobe
A.C. Read GC
sbobe1@pga.com

Junior Golf Co-Chairman

Paul Whitman
Pine Tree CC
pwhitman@troongolf.com

Junior Golf Co-Chairman

Ty Andersen
Ty Anderson Golf
TyPgaPro@aol.com

Scholarship Chairman

David Musial
Glenlakes GC
musialgolf@yahoo.com

Senior Chairman

John Carney
Riverchase CC
johnc@riverchasecc.com

Special Awards Chairman

Steve Cutler
Wynlakes G&CC
stevec@wynlakes.com

Tournament Comittee Chairman

Jeff Jordan
Mountain Brook Club
jjordan@mountainbrookclub.com

Tournament Comittee

Steve Cutler
Wynlakes G&CC
stevec@wynlakes.com

Tournament Comittee

John Carney
Riverchase CC
johnc@riverchasecc.com