Skip to Content

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Section Staff

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Section Staff

Bart Rottier

Executive Director
205-621-6401 - Office
brottier@pgahq.com

Wade Dockery

Tournament Director
205-621-6401 - Office
wdockery@pgahq.com 

Anna Catherine Alderman

Communications & Public Relations Manager
205-621-6401 - Office
acalderman@pgahq.com

Rin Richardson

Tournament Ops & Junior Golf
205-621-6401 - Office
rrichardson@pgahq.com

Kevin Walls, PGA

PGA Career Consultant
662-306-0719
kwalls@pgahq.com

Doug Wert, PGA

Player Engagement Consultant
719-351-2738
dwert@pgahq.com