Board of Directors


Alabama - NW Florida PGA President

Eric Eshleman
CC of Birmingham
eeshleman@ccbham.com
Contact Information

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Vice President

Steve Bobe
A.C. Read GC
sbobe1@pga.com
Contact Information

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Secretary

John Carney
Riverchase CC
johnc@riverchasecc.com
Contact Information

Alabama Chapter President

Steve Smith
Greystone G&CC
ssmith@greystonecc.com
Contact Information

Alabama Chapter Vice President

Paul Whitman
Pine Tree CC
pwhitman@troongolf.com
Contact Information

Alabama Chapter Secretary

Joe Kruse
Timberline GC
jkruse@timberlinegc.com
Contact Information

Gulf Coast Chapter President

Shane Allen
Spring Hill College
shaneallenpga@aol.com
Contact Information

Gulf Coast Chapter Vice President

Rick Gorman
Scenic Hills CC
rickgorman70@yahoo.com
Contact Information

Gulf Coast Chapter Secretary

Dan Swomley
Perdido Bay GC
swomley@pga.com
Contact Information

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Honorary President

Steve Cutler
Wynlakes G&CC
stevec@wynlakes.com
Contact Information

Alabama - NW Florida PGA Senior Representative

John Carney
Riverchase CC
johnc@riverchasecc.com
Contact Information

PGA of America District III Director

Jim Dorman
Laurel CC
jdorman@pga.com
Contact Information